House Baltic Caucus

Caucus Members

The House Baltic Caucus co-chairs are Representatives Ruben Gallego (D-AZ) and Don Bacon (R-NE).

Members (62):​

Rep. Don Bacon (R-NE) – House Baltic Caucus co-chair – joined Nov. 2017

Rep. Andy Barr (R-KY) – joined April 2016

Rep. Don Beyer (D-VA) – joined April 2018

Rep. Brendan F. Boyle (D-PA) – joined June 2019

Rep. Julia Brownley (D-CA) – joined July 2016

Rep. Ken Calvert (R-CA)

Rep. Salud Carbajal (D-CA) – joined July 2017

Rep. Tony Cardenas (D-CA) 

Rep. Buddy Carter (R-GA) – joined April 2017

Rep. Judy Chu (D-CA) – joined December 2017

Rep. David Cicilline (D-RI) 

Rep. Steve Cohen (D-TN) 

Rep. Tom Cole (R-OK) – joined May 2020

Rep. Gerry E. Connolly (D-VA)

Rep. Lou Correa (D-CA) – joined September 2017

Rep. Mario Diaz-Balart (R-FL) – joined September 2015

Rep. Lloyd Doggett (D-TX)

Rep. Brian Fitzpatrick (R-PA) – joined January 2019

Rep. Ruben Gallego (D-AZ) – House Baltic Caucus co-chair 

Rep. John Garamendi (D-CA) – joined September 2019

Rep. Jenniffer Gonzalez-Colon (NPP-Puerto Rico) – joined August 2017

Rep. Kay Granger (R-TX)

Rep. Jim Himes (D-CT) – joined May 2018

Rep. Bill Huizenga (R-MI) – joined February 2018

Rep. Sheila Jackson Lee (D-TX) – joined July 2014 

Rep. Marcy Kaptur (D-OH)

Rep. William Keating (D-MA) – joined March 2017

Rep. Derek Kilmer (D-WA) – joined May 2021

Rep. Doug Lamborn (R-CO) – joined September 2015

Rep. Rick Larsen (D-WA) – joined March 2017

Rep. John Larson (D-CT)

Rep. Bob Latta (R-OH) – joined January 2016

Rep. Ted Lieu (D-CA) – joined April 2016 

Rep. James McGovern (D-MA)

Rep. Gregory Meeks (D-NY) – joined January 2016

Rep. Grace F. Napolitano (D-CA)

Rep. Eleanor Holmes Norton (D-Washington, DC) – joined September 2017

Rep. Frank Pallone (D-NJ)

Rep. Jimmy Panetta (D-CA) – joined July 2019

Rep. Bill Pascrell (D-NJ)

Rep. Nancy Pelosi (D-CA)

Rep. August Pfluger (R-TX) - joined January 2022

Rep. Dean Phillips (D-MN) – joined December 2019

Rep. Chellie Pingree (D-ME) – joined February 2019

Rep. Jamie Raskin (D-MD) – joined October 2017

Rep. Guy Reschenthaler (R-PA) – joined May 2019

Rep. Jan Schakowsky (D-IL) - joined May 2022

Rep. Adam Schiff (D-CA)

Rep. Brad Schneider (D-IL) - joined February 2022

Rep. Brad Sherman (D-CA) 

Rep. Chris Smith (R-NJ)

Rep. Glenn Thompson (R-PA) – joined August 2014

Rep. Paul Tonko (D-NY) – joined April 2017

Rep. Lori Trahan (D-MA) – joined September 2019

Rep. David Trone (D-MD) – joined March 2019

Rep. Michael R. Turner (R-OH) – joined February 2014

Rep. Nydia Velazquez (D-NY) – joined April 2017 

Rep. Tim Walberg (R-MI) 

Rep. Randy Weber (R-TX) – joined April 2017

Rep. Brad Wenstrup (R-OH) – joined September 2018

Rep. Joe Wilson (R-SC) – joined January 2021

Rep. Rob Wittman (R-VA) – joined April 2017

There are currently 40 Democrats, 21 Republicans, and one NPP member on the Caucus. 

Last updated: January 5, 2023